Upcoming Sales – VJV Dawson Creek

  • All
  • Cattle (10)
  • Horse (1)
  • Purebred (1)
cattle

Fri Nov 24
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Tue Nov 28
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


purebred

Sat Dec 02
1:00 PM
Gemvale Stock Farm Dispersal

cattle

Tue Dec 05
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Fri Dec 08
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale
Bred Cow Sale in conjunction with the regular


horse

Sat Dec 09
9:30 AM
Monthly Horse Sale ( Horses 12:00 )


cattle

Tue Dec 12
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Fri Dec 15
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale
Bred Cow Sale in conjunction with the regular


cattle

Tue Dec 19
9:00 AM
Last Regular Cattle Sale of 2017


cattle

Tue Jan 16
9:00 AM
First Regular Cattle Sale of 2018


Remember that it is now mandatory that all cattle being sold at VJV must be tagged with an approved RFID tag.