Upcoming Sales – VJV Ponoka

  • All
  • Bison (1)
  • Cattle (22)
  • Purebred (1)
cattle

Wed Jul 24
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Wed Jul 31
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Wed Aug 07
11:00 AM
Blair Vold Classic Video Sale & Customer Appreciation Day
Held in conjuncrion with our regular cattle sale beginning at 8:30 am


Featuring


3rd Annual Blair Vold Classic Video Sale @ 11am
Complimentary Lunch from 11 am - 2 pm
VJV Kids Corner from 9 am - 2 pm
cattle

Wed Aug 14
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Wed Aug 21
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Wed Aug 28
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Wed Sep 04
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Wed Sep 11
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Wed Sep 18
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Wed Sep 25
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Wed Oct 02
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale
Anchor D Simmental Influence Calf Sale


cattle

Wed Oct 09
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Wed Oct 16
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Wed Oct 23
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale
Angus Influenced Calf Sale


cattle

Wed Oct 30
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Wed Nov 06
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale
Limousin Influence Calf Sale


cattle

Wed Nov 13
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


bison

Sat Nov 16
12:00 PM
Bison Sale


cattle

Wed Nov 20
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Wed Nov 27
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Wed Dec 04
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Wed Dec 11
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


purebred

Sat Dec 14
1:00 PM
Atlasta Angus Bull & Heifer Sale
On the Farm

cattle

Wed Dec 18
9:00 AM
Final Sale of 2019


Remember that it is now mandatory that all cattle being sold at VJV must be tagged with an approved RFID tag.