Upcoming Sales – VJV Rimbey

  • All
  • Cattle (13)
  • Horse (1)
cattle

Tue Oct 22
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale
Angus Influenced Calf Sale


horse

Fri Oct 25
5:00 PM
Monthly Horse Sale

cattle

Tue Oct 29
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Tue Nov 05
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Tue Nov 12
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale
Charolais Calf Sale


cattle

Tue Nov 19
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Tue Nov 26
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Tue Dec 03
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Tue Dec 10
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Fri Dec 13
12:00 PM
Bred Cow Sale


cattle

Tue Dec 17
9:00 AM
Final Sale of 2019


Remember that it is now mandatory that all cattle being sold at VJV must be tagged with an approved RFID tag.