Upcoming Sales – VJV Rimbey

  • All
  • Cattle (22)
cattle

Tue Aug 23
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale + Customer Appreciation Day


Customer Appreciation Day

cattle

Tue Aug 30
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Tue Sep 06
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Tue Sep 13
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Tue Sep 20
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Tue Sep 27
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Tue Oct 04
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale
Anchor D Sim Inf Calf Sale


cattle

Tue Oct 11
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Fri Oct 14
7:00 PM
Anchor D Pasture Treasures Female Sale


cattle

Tue Oct 18
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale
Angus Influenced Calf Sale


cattle

Tue Oct 25
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Tue Nov 01
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale
Limousin Influenced Calf Sale


cattle

Tue Nov 08
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale
Charolais Influenced Calf Sale


cattle

Tue Nov 15
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Fri Nov 18
12:00 PM
Bred Cow Sale


cattle

Tue Nov 22
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Tue Nov 29
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Fri Dec 02
7:00 PM
Bronco Feeds Herdbuilder Bred Heifer Sale


300 top quality bred heifers.

cattle

Tue Dec 06
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Fri Dec 09
6:00 PM
300 Head Bred Cow Dispersal for Allen & Aaron Olson
5:00 PM
Supper

cattle

Tue Dec 13
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Fri Dec 16
12:00 PM
Bred Cow Sale Final Sale Rimbey 2022


Remember that it is now mandatory that all cattle being sold at VJV must be tagged with an approved RFID tag.