Upcoming Sales – VJV Rimbey

  • All
  • Cattle (12)
cattle

Tue Oct 19
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale
Angus Influenced Calf Sale


cattle

Tue Oct 26
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Tue Nov 02
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale
Limousine Influenced Calf Sale


cattle

Tue Nov 09
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale
Charolais Influenced Calf Sale


cattle

Tue Nov 16
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Fri Nov 19
12:00 PM
Bred Cow Sale


cattle

Tue Nov 23
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Fri Dec 03
12:00 PM
Bred Cow Sale


cattle

Tue Dec 07
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Tue Dec 14
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Fri Dec 17
12:00 PM
Bred Cow Sale


Remember that it is now mandatory that all cattle being sold at VJV must be tagged with an approved RFID tag.