Upcoming Sales – VJV Rimbey

  • All
  • Cattle (48)
  • Horse (1)
  • Purebred (2)
cattle

Tue Dec 06
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Fri Dec 09
6:00 PM
300 Head Bred Cow Dispersal for Allen & Aaron Olson
5:00 PM
Supper

cattle

Tue Dec 13
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Tue Jan 10
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Tue Jan 17
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Fri Jan 20
12:00 PM
Bred Cow Sale


cattle

Tue Jan 24
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Tue Jan 31
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Tue Feb 07
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


purebred

Fri Feb 10
1:00 PM
Anchor D Ranch Simmental Bull Sale
At The Ranch

cattle

Tue Feb 14
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Tue Feb 21
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Tue Feb 21
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Tue Feb 28
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Tue Mar 07
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Tue Mar 14
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale - Limousin Influence


cattle

Tue Mar 21
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


purebred

Sat Mar 25
6:00 PM
Lazy S Limousin & Charolais Bull Sale
Rimbey, AB

cattle

Tue Mar 28
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle & Longhorn Sale


horse

Sat Apr 01
10:00 AM
Horse Sale (Tack)
1:00 PM
Horses


cattle

Tue Apr 04
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale
12:00 PM
Replacement Heifer Sale


cattle

Tue Apr 11
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Tue Apr 18
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Tue Apr 25
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Tue May 02
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Tue May 09
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Tue May 16
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle & Pair Sale


cattle

Tue Aug 22
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Tue Aug 29
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Tue Sep 05
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Tue Sep 12
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Tue Sep 19
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Tue Sep 26
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Tue Oct 03
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale
Anchor D Sim Inf Calf Sale


cattle

Tue Oct 10
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Fri Oct 13
7:00 PM
Anchor D Pasture Treasures Female Sale


cattle

Tue Oct 17
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale
Angus Influenced Calf Sale


cattle

Tue Oct 24
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Tue Oct 31
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale
Limousin Influenced Calf Sale


cattle

Tue Nov 07
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale
Charolais Influenced Calf Sale


cattle

Fri Nov 10
12:00 PM
Bred Cow Sale


cattle

Tue Nov 14
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Fri Nov 17
12:00 PM
Bred Cow Sale


cattle

Tue Nov 21
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Tue Nov 28
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Fri Dec 01
12:00 PM
Bred Cow Sale


cattle

Tue Dec 05
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Tue Dec 12
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Fri Dec 15
12:00 PM
Bred Cow Sale


cattle

Tue Dec 19
9:00 AM
Final Sale of 2023


Remember that it is now mandatory that all cattle being sold at VJV must be tagged with an approved RFID tag.