Upcoming Sales – VJV Rimbey

  • All
  • Cattle (39)
  • Horse (1)
horse

Fri Apr 27
5:00 PM
Horse Sale


cattle

Tue May 01
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Tue May 08
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Tue May 15
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Fri May 18
12:00 PM
Cow / Calf Pair Sale


cattle

Tue May 22
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Tue May 29
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Tue Jun 05
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Tue Jun 12
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Tue Jun 19
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Tue Jun 26
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Tue Jul 03
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Tue Jul 10
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Tue Jul 17
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Tue Jul 24
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Tue Jul 31
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Tue Aug 07
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Tue Aug 14
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Tue Aug 21
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Tue Aug 28
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Tue Sep 04
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Tue Sep 11
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Tue Sep 18
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Tue Sep 25
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Tue Oct 02
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale
Anchor D Simmental Influenced Calf Sale


cattle

Tue Oct 09
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Tue Oct 16
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Tue Oct 23
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Tue Oct 30
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Tue Nov 06
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Tue Nov 13
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Fri Nov 16
9:00 AM
Bred Cow Sale


cattle

Tue Nov 20
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Fri Nov 23
9:00 AM
Bred Cow Sale


cattle

Tue Nov 27
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Tue Dec 04
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Fri Dec 07
12:00 PM
Bred Cow Sale


cattle

Tue Dec 11
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Fri Dec 14
12:00 PM
Bred Cow Sale


cattle

Tue Dec 18
9:00 AM
Last Regular Cattle Sale of 2018


Remember that it is now mandatory that all cattle being sold at VJV must be tagged with an approved RFID tag.