Upcoming Purebred Sales for all VJV Marts

Maple Leaf Charolais Bull Sale

Fri Feb 22
1:00 PM
Maple Leaf Charolais Bull Sale
Calnash Ag Center

Transcon Peace Country Simmental Bull Sale

Sat Feb 23
1:00 PM
Transcon Peace Country Simmental Bull Sale

Spring Select Bull Sale

Sat Mar 02
1:00 PM
Spring Select Bull Sale

Mountain Side Angus Bull / Reg. Cattle Sale

Thu Mar 07
1:00 PM
Mountain Side Angus Bull / Reg. Cattle Sale

Cutting Edge Bull Sale

Thu Mar 07
1:00 PM
Cutting Edge Bull Sale

Live online bidding available Cutting Edge Bull Sale Rimbey, AB
Supreme Bull Sale

Sat Mar 09
1:00 PM
Supreme Bull Sale

Live online bidding available Supreme Bull Sale Beaverlodge, AB
Diamond C Limousin Bull Sale

Mon Mar 11
1:30 PM
Diamond C Limousin Bull Sale
On The Farm

Live online bidding available Diamond C Limousin Bull Sale On The Farm
North Country Ranchland Bull Sale

Tue Mar 19
1:00 pm
North Country Ranchland Bull Sale

Lazy S Bull Sale / Reg. Cattle Sale

Thu Mar 21
1:00 PM
Lazy S Bull Sale / Reg. Cattle Sale

Rafter JL Charolais Timed Auction

Thu Mar 21
9:00 AM
Rafter JL Charolais Timed Auction

North Point Angus Bull Sale

Sat Mar 23
1:00 PM
North Point Angus Bull Sale

Lazy S Limousin & Charolais Bull Sale

Sat Mar 23
6:00 PM
Lazy S Limousin & Charolais Bull Sale

All Breed Bull Sale

Sat Mar 30
1:00 PM
All Breed Bull Sale

Live online bidding available All Breed Bull Sale Dawson Creek, BC
Continental Connection Bull Sale

Sat Mar 30
3:00 PM PST
Continental Connection Bull Sale
Quesnell, BC
At the Farm at Pinnacle View Limousin in Quesnel, BC

Peace Country Limo Bull Sale

Sat Apr 06
1:00 PM
Peace Country Limo Bull Sale

Last Chance Bull Sale

Tue Apr 16
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale
1:00 PM
Last Chance Bull Sale

Live online bidding available Last Chance Bull Sale Dawson Creek, BC
Atlasta Angus Bull & Heifer Sale

Sat Dec 14
1:00 PM
Atlasta Angus Bull & Heifer Sale
On the Farm

Remember that it is now mandatory that all cattle being sold at VJV must be tagged with an approved RFID tag.