Upcoming Sales – VJV Dawson Creek

  • All
  • Cattle (28)
cattle

Tue Jun 09
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Tue Jun 16
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Tue Jun 23
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Tue Jun 30
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Tue Jul 07
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Tue Jul 14
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Tue Jul 21
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Tue Jul 28
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Tue Aug 04
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Tue Aug 11
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Tue Aug 18
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Tue Aug 25
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Tue Sep 01
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Tue Sep 08
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Tue Sep 15
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Tue Sep 22
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Tue Sep 29
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Tue Oct 06
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Tue Oct 13
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Tue Oct 20
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Tue Oct 27
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Tue Nov 03
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Tue Nov 10
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Tue Nov 17
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Tue Nov 24
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Tue Dec 01
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Tue Dec 08
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Tue Dec 15
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


Remember that it is now mandatory that all cattle being sold at VJV must be tagged with an approved RFID tag.