Upcoming Sales – VJV Dawson Creek

  • All
  • Cattle (22)
  • Horse (1)
cattle

Tue Oct 04
9:00 AM
Calf & Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Fri Oct 07
9:00 AM
Anchor D Simmental Calf Influence Sale
Anchor D Sim Inf Calf Sale


cattle

Tue Oct 11
9:00 AM
Calf & Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Fri Oct 14
9:00 AM
Angus Influence Calf Sale
Featuring Doig Pasture


cattle

Tue Oct 18
9:00 AM
Calf & Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Fri Oct 21
9:00 AM
Regular Calf Sale


cattle

Tue Oct 25
9:00 AM
Calf & Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Fri Oct 28
9:00 AM
Regular Calf Sale


cattle

Sat Oct 29
11:00 AM
Bred Cow Sale


cattle

Tue Nov 01
9:00 AM
Calf & Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Fri Nov 04
9:00 AM
Regular Calf Sale


cattle

Tue Nov 08
9:00 AM
Calf & Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Fri Nov 11
9:00 AM
Regular Calf Sale


cattle

Tue Nov 15
9:00 AM
Calf & Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Fri Nov 18
9:00 AM
Regular Calf Sale


cattle

Tue Nov 22
9:00 AM
Calf & Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Fri Nov 25
9:00 AM
Last Friday Calf Sale


cattle

Tue Nov 29
9:00 AM
Calf & Regular Cattle Sale


horse

Sat Dec 03
10:00 AM
Horse Sale (Tack)
12:00 PM
Horses


cattle

Tue Dec 06
9:00 AM
Calf & Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Sat Dec 10
11:00 AM
Christmas Bred Cow and Heifer Sale


cattle

Tue Dec 13
9:00 AM
Calf & Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Tue Dec 20
9:00 AM
Last Regular Cattle Sale of 2022


Remember that it is now mandatory that all cattle being sold at VJV must be tagged with an approved RFID tag.