Upcoming Sales – VJV Dawson Creek

  • All
  • Cattle (59)
  • Horse (6)
  • Other (5)
  • Purebred (11)
cattle

Tue Feb 07
9:00 AM
Calf & Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Tue Feb 14
9:00 AM
Calf & Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Tue Feb 21
9:00 AM
Calf & Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Sat Feb 25
11:00 AM
Bred Cow and Heifer Sale


cattle

Tue Feb 28
9:00 AM
Calf & Regular Cattle Sale


purebred

Tue Feb 28
1:00 PM BC
Crestland Farms Bull Sale

purebred

Fri Mar 03
4:00 PM
Fallen Timber Farms Bull Viewing & Barbeque

purebred

Sat Mar 04
1:00 PM
Fallen Timber Farms Bull Sale

cattle

Tue Mar 07
9:00 AM
Calf & Regular Cattle Sale


purebred

Tue Mar 07
1:00 PM
Briar Ridge Stock Farms Bull Sale

horse

Sat Mar 11
10:00 AM
Horse Sale (Tack)
12:00 PM
Horses


cattle

Tue Mar 14
9:00 AM
Calf & Regular Cattle Sale


purebred

Tue Mar 14
1:00 PM
8 Way Charolais Bull Sale 1 PM Dawson

purebred

Fri Mar 17
4:00 PM
Lazy S Bull Viewing & Barbeque

purebred

Sat Mar 18
1:00 PM
Lazy S Bull Sale

cattle

Tue Mar 21
9:00 AM
Calf & Regular Cattle Sale


purebred

Tue Mar 21
1:00 PM
North Country Ranchland Bull Sale

purebred

Sat Mar 25
1:00 PM
Lake Road Dry Creek Ranch Bull Sale

cattle

Tue Mar 28
9:00 AM
Calf & Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Tue Apr 04
9:00 AM
Calf & Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Tue Apr 11
9:00 AM
Calf & Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Sat Apr 15
11:00 AM
Bred Cow/ Replacement Heifer Sale


purebred

Sat Apr 15
1:00 PM
All Breeds Bull Sale

cattle

Tue Apr 18
9:00 AM
Calf & Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Tue Apr 25
9:00 AM
Calf & Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Tue May 02
9:00 AM
Calf & Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Tue May 09
9:00 AM
Calf & Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Tue May 16
9:00 AM
Calf & Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Sat May 20
11:00 AM
Bred Cow, Pair& Replacement Heifer Sale


purebred

Sat May 20
1:00 PM
Last Chance Bull Sale

cattle

Tue May 23
9:00 AM
Calf & Regular Cattle Sale


horse

Fri May 26
9:30 AM
Performance Horse Sale


horse

Sat May 27
9:30 AM
Horse Sale (Tack )
12:00 PM
Horse Sale


cattle

Tue May 30
9:00 AM
Calf & Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Tue Jun 06
9:00 AM
Calf & Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Tue Jun 13
9:00 AM
Calf & Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Tue Jun 20
9:00 AM
Calf & Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Tue Jun 27
9:00 AM
Calf & Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Tue Jul 04
9:00 AM
Calf & Regular Cattle Sale


horse

Sat Jul 08
10:00 AM
Horse Sale (Tack )
12:00 PM
Horses


cattle

Tue Jul 11
9:00 AM
Calf & Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Tue Jul 18
9:00 AM
Calf & Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Tue Jul 25
9:00 AM
Calf & Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Tue Aug 01
9:00 AM
Calf & Regular Cattle Sale


other

Wed Aug 09
Dawson Creek Exhibition


other

Thu Aug 10
Dawson Creek Exhibition


other

Fri Aug 11
Dawson Creek Exhibition


other

Sat Aug 12
Dawson Creek Exhibition


other

Sun Aug 13
Dawson Creek Exhibition


cattle

Tue Aug 15
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Tue Aug 22
9:00 AM
Calf & Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Tue Aug 29
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Tue Sep 05
9:00 AM
Yealing & Calf Sale


horse

Sat Sep 09
10:00 AM
Horse Sale (Tack )
12:00 PM
Horses


cattle

Tue Sep 12
9:00 AM
Yealing & Calf Sale


cattle

Tue Sep 19
9:00 AM
Yealing & Calf Sale


cattle

Fri Sep 22
9:00 AM
First Friday Calf & Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Tue Sep 26
9:00 AM
Yealing & Calf Sale


cattle

Fri Sep 29
9:00 AM
Northwest Cattle Company Calf Sale


cattle

Tue Oct 03
9:00 AM
Calf & Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Fri Oct 06
9:00 AM
Anchor D Calf Sale


cattle

Tue Oct 10
9:00 AM
Calf & Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Fri Oct 13
9:00 AM
Calf Sale


cattle

Tue Oct 17
9:00 AM
Calf & Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Fri Oct 20
9:00 AM
Calf Sale


cattle

Tue Oct 24
9:00 AM
Calf & Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Fri Oct 27
9:00 AM
Calf Sale


cattle

Sat Oct 28
11:00 AM
Bred Cow and Heifer Sale


cattle

Tue Oct 31
9:00 AM
Calf & Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Fri Nov 03
9:00 AM
Calf Sale


cattle

Tue Nov 07
9:00 AM
Calf & Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Fri Nov 10
9:00 AM
Calf Sale


cattle

Tue Nov 14
9:00 AM
Calf & Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Fri Nov 17
9:00 AM
Calf Sale


cattle

Tue Nov 21
9:00 AM
Calf & Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Sat Nov 25
11:00 AM
Bred Cow Sale


cattle

Tue Nov 28
9:00 AM
Calf & Regular Cattle Sale


horse

Sat Dec 02
10:00 AM
Last 2023 Horse Sale (Tack )
12:00 PM
Horses


cattle

Tue Dec 05
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Tue Dec 12
9:00 AM
Regular Cattle Sale


cattle

Tue Dec 19
9:00 AM
Last 2023 Regular Cattle Sale


Remember that it is now mandatory that all cattle being sold at VJV must be tagged with an approved RFID tag.